## MERA 2024 Board & Committee Organization

President: Jim Zeiber Vice President: Cindy Thomas
Secretary: Barb Seidel Asst. Secretary: Kathy Seyler
Treasurer: Dean Hollenbacher Asst. Treasurer: Larry Lenhart
Auditor: Vince Schimoler Met-Ed Liaison: Marisela Fuster

Past-President: Larry Lenhart

Directors: Karen Baxter, Donna Goughnour, Clair Kramer, Nelson Moeller, and Gary Pleiss

## **Committees:**

Membership and Member Communications: Karen Baxter, Chair

Cindy Doaty, Carol Lied

Mailing Co-Leaders: Walt LaSota, Kathy Seyler

Programs: Larry Lenhart, Chair

Donna Goughnour, Bob Peace, Cindy Thomas, Marie Wright

Program Snacks: Jim Zeiber, Chair Sharon Kerns, Clair Kramer

Trips: Larry Lenhart, Chair

Kathy Dorward, Melanie Hart, Bob Galgon, Barb Seidel, Lin Seyler

Luncheons: Gary Pleiss, Chair

Larry Lenhart, Jim Zeiber, Cindy Thomas

Picnics: Clair Kramer, Chair

Jim Zeiber, Terry Norman, Stan Miller

Website: Nelson Moeller, Chair

Operating Procedures: Cindy Thomas, Chair

Budget: Dean Hollenbacher, Chair

Larry Lenhart

Nominating and Special Events: (Vacant) Chair

Larry Lenhart, Jim Zeiber

By Laws and Significant Changes: Cindy Thomas, Chair

Ambassadors: Nancy Speicher, Terry Norman, Paul Henry, Stu Degler