2025 MFRA Board Nominations

The MERA board at their November 4, 2024 board meeting will nominate the following people for the 2025 MERA board. The nominees will be introduced at the November 18, 2024 general meeting at the Muhlenberg Rec Center. Members attending this meeting will be invited to nominate additional members for the respective positions.

Officers

President - Jim Zeiber Vice President - Cindy Thomas Secretary - Terrylynn Flasdick Treasurer - Dean Hollenbacher These officers are for one year terms.

Board Members

Kathy Heffner for a 3 year term Karen Baxter for a 3 year term

The election of the nominees and installation will be at the December 12, 2024 Christmas Luncheon. The terms will commence on January 1, 2025.

The remainder of the board for 2025 with their respective term expiration dates is as follows:

Gary Pleiss - 2025

Donna Goughnour -2026

Clair Kramer - 2026

Larry Lenhart — Asst Treasurer, Past President

Kathy Seyler — Asst Secretary

Barb Seidel — Trips Committee Chair